(P&P) The Tavern of Gaillard (EN33)

Hello, i just landed in this server and world to play seriously. In my server we usually create a post call like this to talk free about all the troubles in each world.

Talk about this and let me know how it goes in the foreign lands :p

I just landed in this world as well! I will definitely enjoy forum talks regarding the world and its affairs but I must warn you that it always seems to be very very very quiet in the external forums nowadays.

Failing any other responses I am an expert at talking to myself so that could come in handy further down the line just to make people think it is a very active post from responses... lol

I can't say much about your achievments, but you look better than my neighbours u.u

I am from the middle west south i think, i love to call it "Bloody Patagonia".

Jajajaja

Is the best definition to my location that i found in my mind, it thinks in spanish, don't be so hard to me. Look, i lost the protection yesterday and now i am with one attack of 27 hours :eek:o_O:rolleyes:. Is not for that the name, is just that the south always has been bloody, and "patagonia" is the south of amèrica and it was and it is very fuc**** bloody

I looked you up in game, middle west south is a spot on description!

and wow, attacks already. that sucks. I accidently ended my protection whilst farming earlier today! :( fingers crossed no one hits me yet!

spot on description? You are so hard to me and we only talk 5 minutes u.u

You have to star a legal action to inno. There is a conspiracy on you! jajaja

Not too sure if I misunderstand you here, spot on was a good thing. exactly as it should be.
Wonderful, so i was right after all. I only didn't know what is means "spot on", i told you, this is not my natal lenguage and the "lunfardos" of uk (different way to call o say things) i didn't know it.

and ha! maybe their is a conspriacy, this is the second time it has happened now!!