• Hello, Guest!
    Are you passionate about Tribal Wars 2 and like to help your fellow players?
    We currently have open positions for Forum Moderators!

>> Join the Tribal Wars 2 Team now! <<
    We would love to hear from you!

Old tribal war players

DeletedUser

From any server. i played a couple of worlds at fyletikesmaxes.gr(greek tribal wars) landing first spots in various worlds. how bout you guys?

DeletedUser16

I've been playing TW since 2007. on the international version, my first world was W4. I was never really good, but I liked the game very much haha ;)

DeletedUser

i think i started in 2008 or 2009, been away for 2 years now and decided to give this one a try. Was also a head administrator for something over a year ;)

DeletedUser

played for a few years^^ won a few worlds^^ raged a lot on skype! here to kill some peoples.

DeletedUser388

Started on original tribal wars world 1 a few weeks after it opened.

DeletedUser430

Started playing W4 TW. I think I joined very late in the world but soon got advice from a few good players that were willing to explain the game. Now I have been addicted to the game every since (I always find a way to come back) :(

DeletedUser486

I played a few worlds, I also quit several times (but then who hasn't). Nothing to brag about, I did tend to be very good at aggravating the leaders of rank 1 tribes but other than that I am a mediocre player just having fun...

DeletedUser

I started playing tw1 in 2006, joined world 1 and 2, got quite a decent size on there, and then quit for about 5 years :p Joined tw2 when I heard it had started.

DeletedUser

been playing TW1 for about 8 years or so started on W4 currently playing w72 as same name as here....

DeletedUser