• Hello, Guest!
    Are you passionate about Tribal Wars 2 and like to help your fellow players?
    We currently have open positions for Forum Moderators!

>> Join the Tribal Wars 2 Team now! <<
    We would love to hear from you!

Mushroom news!

DeletedUser3669

lnQNxnT.gif

The beginning of something great?

Seperation01.png
Interview with the main actors of two strong tribes!

magic mushroom has written:
Wonderful! First question

1. Please tell us a bit about yourself, past experience and why you decided to start play en20.

manajah has written:
im 25 years old from norway, i have a masters degree in norwegian litterature, im married and have a 2 year old child. ive played and won several worlds on norwegian worlds before i stared on en 14. then i played under the name Epicfantom. i started on en 14 because my former mentor from norwegian worlds and friend carrot70 (on .no scott) was doing well there. i hadd a slow start but climbed to number 1 on offensive bash. i started on en 20 because i wanted to see how much further ahead i could get if i got a good start. this is allso the sixth world im playing with carrot, and we want to keep our perfect score.

2.What is your current opinion on the top 4 tribes, do you think they will give your tribe a hard fight in the future?

manajah has written:
i think the other tribes are very strong right now, and maybe the following month. (just hold on 5 min i need to do something fast before i fully answer your question)

manajah has written:
the major changes in how gold effect earlygame has made it easy for big spenders to become really powerfull at this stage of the game. for example unit packages gives a good ammount of troops that dos not cost a single ressourse

manajah has written: