• Hello, Guest!
    Are you passionate about Tribal Wars 2 and like to help your fellow players?
    We currently have open positions for Forum Moderators!

>> Join the Tribal Wars 2 Team now! <<
    We would love to hear from you!

Village Specialization > Rigid Nukes

• Thread starter DeletedUser3129
  • Start date

DeletedUser3129

I read about this somewhere here, but I can't find it now.

So, several point heads I like to ask. ( and yes I am new to the game )

1. IS there any good in mixing Axes with MA and LC coz I've seen a lot of player condemn this mix.
2. Is there also any good in maxing out your village pop to create one single nuke like 20k. Axe or smthng.
3. Is LC and MA a good nuke? Say, 2k LC 2k MA. Or smthing
4. Building a Berz-only Nuke, is it also good? I found that they are the most "offensive" troops one can use
I wonder how do they do if they're used as one nuke not as additional units for a nuke.
5. Making 1k Rams with Axes, any good?
6. I could use suggestions on a REALLY EFFECTIVE Nuke build, I dont care if takes ages to build
I just need to know what are the nukes that really worked for players not the kind of nukes that I found
in TW Wiki, they kinda sucked.

DeletedUser2635

1. IS there any good in mixing Axes with MA and LC coz I've seen a lot of player condemn this mix.
I personally don't prefer it but 90% of the nukes look like 4K axes 1K+ LC 1K+ MA 250+ Rams (where I wrote "+" it can be a bit more or a bit less).

2. Is there also any good in maxing out your village pop to create one single nuke like 20k. Axe or smthng.
Yes this is the most basic rule, the bigger the nuke the better it is - no matter of which units it's comprised as long as they are offensive units.

3. Is LC and MA a good nuke? Say, 2k LC 2k MA. Or smthing
Depends who you're attacking, but yes, it usually is a good nuke, 250 rams can be added as well.

4. Building a Berz-only Nuke, is it also good? I found that they are the most "offensive" troops one can use