• Hello, Guest!
    Are you passionate about Tribal Wars 2 and like to help your fellow players?
    We currently have open positions for Forum Moderators!

>> Join the Tribal Wars 2 Team now! <<
    We would love to hear from you!

Search results

1. Top 10 map

yes that's the issue lol you got it spot on. We're not allied with BoS and we're not working with them. I think most of BoS is inactive anyway. But yeah the world is ending. Unfortunate to see how little fight NRU had in them throughout the server. I guess you're mad you tribe hoped to every...
  2. Crowns disappearing

This happened 3 times since I started playing on the en72 server. I am losing crowns without actually spending them on anything. I contacted support and I've been told I am spending them on "commerce, buying wood clay or iron". I assume that means I am using instant trades but that mod doesn't...
  3. Top 10 map

dude you're way off with at least half of what you said. Unless you know for sure why bother giving your 2 cents? Just keep posting the maps
  4. Internal Error

refresh helps until you refresh too many times. Then you can't log in for 5-10 mins... very frustrating, makes farming really really slow for me
  5. General Discussion (Terebovlia)

Watch out for more 1 spear attacks
  6. New World Competitions (EN72)

100k bash no crowns
  7. General Discussion (Terebovlia)

Not gonna get into a forum argument. No idea who you are, really don't care either, guess that makes me "new around" yeah. I said my opinion on cheating and that's it. Have fun with your ban I guess ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
  8. General Discussion (Terebovlia)

Go join a VP world, a tribe will pick you up and then join dom on a premade. There are ways to do it. Dom world is not for new players
  9. General Discussion (Terebovlia)